Dog Probiotic Tablets 30 Count, 4.23 oz Listed Nutritional Supplement in Single-Unit Option for Veterinarian-Guided Canine Nutrition Routines
Dog Probiotic Tablets in a 30-Count Listing
Consider a tablet-format option for a veterinarian-guided canine nutrition routine. This dog probiotic supplement is listed as 30 tablets and 4.23 oz, with one current single-unit option. For an owner keeping pet care organized, the tablet count provides a clear reference when reviewing the package with a veterinarian.
The available text does not identify probiotic strains, live-organism counts, a full ingredient panel or serving instructions. The original title's digestion and absorption claims are not independently verified here. Review the actual package information and your dog's needs with your veterinarian before use.
Product Details for Informed Selection
- π Dog-focused supplement: Listed as a canine nutritional supplement rather than a complete pet food.
- π Tablet format: The original product title specifies tablets; chewability and flavor are not confirmed.
- π¦ 30-count listing: The source title names 30 tablets, without establishing how many daily servings that provides.
- βοΈ 4.23 oz listed size: This size appears in both the original title and the current option.
- π Single-unit option: The current selection is labeled 1Pc-4.23oz, not a multi-pack bundle.
Specifications
| Product type | Dog probiotic nutritional supplement |
|---|---|
| Listed format | Tablets |
| Listed tablet count | 30 tablets |
| Listed size | 4.23 oz |
| Current option label | 1Pc-4.23oz |
| Probiotic strains and organism count | Not specified in the available product text |
| Complete ingredients and flavor | Not specified in the available product text |
| Serving size and age suitability | Not specified; follow the package label and veterinary guidance |
| Accessories | No accessory bundle specified |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Is this probiotic supplement appropriate for every dog?
A: The original title mentions all breeds, but age, weight and health restrictions are not supplied. Have your veterinarian review the exact formula, particularly for puppies, pregnant dogs, dogs with medical conditions or dogs taking medication.
Q: Will these tablets improve digestion or treat digestive problems?
A: The listing identifies a probiotic nutritional supplement, but the available details do not establish a particular outcome. Consult your veterinarian about persistent digestive symptoms rather than using a supplement as a substitute for diagnosis or treatment.
Q: Can I give these tablets as a gift to a dog owner?
A: Supplements need individual suitability checks. They are best selected when the owner and veterinarian have reviewed the formula, not as a surprise product for any dog.
Q: How many tablets should my dog receive?
A: No verified serving directions are provided in the available text. Follow the actual package label and your veterinarian's advice; 30 tablets does not necessarily mean a 30-day supply.
Q: What does the current option include?
A: The option is labeled 1Pc-4.23oz, and the source title specifies 30 tablets. No measuring tool, additional supplement or accessory bundle is listed.
Q: Does this product have STEM or educational features?
A: No. It is listed as a canine nutritional supplement, not a STEM, puzzle or educational toy.
Product Images






Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days
Before you order
Check product dimensions, materials and care instructions. For wearable items, measure your pet and compare with the productβs size chart.
Shipping & returns
Questions about sizing, delivery or an order? Contact Goodie Pet